DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: General News

St Jude's Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer: Kickoff Webinar 5/10 Evening

Wednesday, May 10, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jo Lazarou
Share |

 

 

 

Date: Wednesday, May 10

Time: 5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

 

Welcome back PDC! Join us as we kickoff the 2017 St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer season for our first webinar. We will be walking through registration with the PDC National Team and how to use the new enhanced participant center for all your fundraising needs. We can’t wait to talk to you in May!

 

Join WebEx meeting   
Meeting number: 803 629 171  
Meeting password: walkrun  


Join by phone
+1-415-655-0002 US Toll  
Access code: 803 629 171


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal